Haunted

red rose

I know I reside in that head and heart as well,

And I’m gonna reside there forever and ever.

After all I love haunting souls.

Haunted many souls..But

My favourite one is yours.

Yeah I know I haunt your mind,your thoughts

Its no coincidence,because that is all I want you to go through

Oh! You ask yourself everyday “Why?”

I would love to give the reply!!!

I guess you forgot my tease ,my Sugar!

Where I said,“Don’t you worry..I’m gonna haunt you forever!”

Does it sound like black magic?

Naah! Its neither black nor white..Neither its grey……..

Its just a lil game I play with you, that I’m forever gonna play!!

Leave a Reply

